Fejknyhet??? Rysk Hunger Games på riktigt?

Some news are just to fictional to even believe. Russian version of Hunger Games as reality? I am thinking this must be fake news. Everything is allowed, even rape and murder, Expressen writes. The winners get 15 million. The participants are dumped in -40C and have to survive among wolf and bear in the woods. Hmmm…. the survivors get the price money. However, the Russian law still is valid… I am guessing those things are not allowed, after all, even if the TV-show says they allow it. Well, they still have to live according to the Russian law.

Source:

http://www.expressen.se/nyheter/rysk-tv-kanal-infor-ett-hunger-games/

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories WorkTags, , , , , 1 Comment

One thought on “Fejknyhet??? Rysk Hunger Games på riktigt?”

Comments are closed.