Get them

Berlin, young women pushed by a foot kick down the stairs. Lands hard on the floor with face first. Injured. Please, if you know who these guys in Berlin are – call the police. We cannot have people like these out on the streets. It is insane to kick someone unprovoked down the stairs. Help them identify these guys. The man who does all this seems to be respectless in more ways than one, smoking in the subway if forbidden, but even that he seems to not consider. Heartless man.

Film found here, follow the link, to help them identify the people:

http://www.aftonbladet.se/nyheter/article24076788.ab

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories Bad thingsTags, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,