Kahoot this

Kahoot is an easy survey system. Ask the question, get the answer from the group. See the graphics of the answers directly. Instant feedback. I use it when teaching. Well, anyway. I have to much statistics to analyse now. I check how the students feel about doing things and if they have understood anything of the classes I held. I also check what they think of the classes and they hopefully answer truthfully. If I notice they don’t know the answers, I surely did, then I can use the next class to change that. Try another method. Well, Kahoot could be used in many other ways too. Just saying. Not just for feedback. Easy access. Free to use. People log in with in example) mobile, computer or Android/Ipad. Just saying.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories Information technologyTags, , , , , , , ,