Reading

Oh, I found some of the reading I needed to do. Funny enough one author is named Hacking. Hilarius, in fact. Well, anyways. I did three home exams today. I did the one I needed to do. I did the one that needed to be done last month. Then I found another one and I did that too, I thought how could I miss that one? But when I handed that one in… I saw it was due in late January 2017. I think I overdid it today. I did 3 home exams in one day. Now I have so little time to read the Hacking document. But I will do it, before I surrender to a good nights sleep. Tomorrow I will once more meet my class mates. I am prepared. I have made lunch. I am going to bring hard bread and tea with me. (I boil water there, of course.) Well, anyway. I don’t find the document I was supposed to read in another subject. I remember the teacher telling us to read something. But I haven’t found it online yet. I have found all other reading schedules. I have now read Monday and Tuesday documents. I still have to do reading for all other days, but I will do that another day. The latest on Tuesday I have to read for Wednesday.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , , , , , , ,