Assignment done

Yet another assignment handed in. Found a sentence that spoke to me and said something smart about it. Hopefully. Gonna do another assignment after this. Not now, but in the week. Then I have a must do this coming week. A home exam. Shit. Then I have a assignment I should have done one month ago. Don’t know when I will do that one. Well, I think those are the once I have.

  1. Home exam, must be handed in soon.
  2. Rewrite a home exam, even though I don’t have to, but I want to.
  3. Old home exam that I haven’t handed in at the right time.

I think that is about it. The first one is the most difficult one. But the third is difficult in another way. I actually did start on it… but it’s not in the computer… So with the 3 above I have done 3 as well this month. So I guess I had six assignments.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , ,