Would I lie to you?

Actually I think you would. Well. That is my answer to such a question in general. Here is “Would I lie to you?” David Guetta is the sender of the music, but in the music video it looks like the shadow of Avicii, just saying. He used to look like that in the cap and the clothes in his earlier images. Look ’em up.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , , , , , , , , , ,