You must medicate!

It is very fun to hear that you have a permanent inflammation ongoing in the lungs and need to medicate everyday… The doctor sat down and explained that I have asthma, not just allergies. I knew I had that at times, but didn’t think I had it all day, everyday, all the time. But obviously I do. I have just gotten used to not having good condition I thought. But my doctor said it wouldn’t matter how good condition I had, I won’t be able to breathe better without medication anyway. Jaha. I guess I have to do what the doctor tells me to do. I got a medicine that I have to use everyday. No one has really bothered to measure my capacity of the lungs before… not that way anyways, connected to the machine. Well, now I know. I also know I have become allergic to one more thing and actually I am not allergic to birch, hazel nut and soy anymore. Thanks for that. But I wasn’t allowed to test the foods anyway… I first have to medicate my asthma and then, under controlled form I will be allowed to test eating those. But first medicate for a few months… then try out the stuff I used to be allergic to. If I wasn’t allergic to all the things I am they could give me relief from all my allergies… I am allergic to something and therefore they cannot treat my other allergies. Feels shitty. Fuck, life isn’t fair. One has to have an environment free from all the allergies during treatment. I would still have allergens in my surroundings, but I am willing to take the chance, but the doctor isn’t. My doctor said I was a risk, having not medicated my asthma, at any time I could have a anaphylactic chock, if exposed to many allergens at once… that was why I needed to start treating my asthma everyday, then my allergies wouldn’t be so severe either. I guess this is perhaps one of many reasons I am so very tired all the time, I really cannot breathe proper. Well, but I feel fine, most of the time I feel fine… but I am awfully tired. So, now I know that I have asthma all day, everyday… hmmm…

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , ,