Treasure – poem

There are treasures in life,

those that you cherish,

those that you need,

those things that you need to heal,

those loving things of nature,

those beings of love,

I don’t need the shallow,

I don’t need the technologies,

I need love,

I need other beings around me,

I need nature,

I need to just be,

the human being, inside of me

totally free, from control,

boundaries and obligations,

to common world, where nobody is free,

I need to be in symbiosis,

to be true to the human being inside of me,

cored to the Earth,

long-lasting each day,

not this massconsumer of techology,

this parasite on Earth,

I need to be green,

I need to find a new you and me,

to reclaim humanity,

so we all may be free,

to be you and me

Written by Livingforum.wordpress.com

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories poemTags, , , , ,