Free movies

I have been watching YouTube… and you cannot even imagine how many free movies there are. Even movies in theatres can be found there. However, I don’t think it’s legal. The old movies might be, some are uploaded by the production companies, but the movies that are on the movies… are most likely very illegal. However I cannot see that watching them on YouTube without subscription can be illegal. Afterall streaming on a public website is just surfing on the Internet. I am wondering how come they can even upload movies on YouTube? I cannot upload anything above a certain amount that is short movies. But movies are many hours long. I don’t know if you can have subscriptions and then upload. But if that is so, how come illegal uploads are still on Youtube? I am guessing the amount is so large YouTube cannot keep up. I can see that films have been removed due to violations of rules on YouTube, still there are a lot of movies. Tomorrowland was available on YouTube, just so mention one. There seems to be a lot. Sometimes they are hard to find. They are not easily found. But when you do find one, then you find a lot of the movies there. I am not talking about B-movies, I am talking about A-movies that goes up in cinemas. Well. Somehow people go around the uploading limit. I am thinking they haven’t got subscriptions on YouTube, therefore they somehow manipulate YouTube.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , , , , ,