Free day

I am home, writing, washing, helping the neighbours, not doing anything of importance. Tomorrow I am busy. I have things to do. Tomorrow the kid will get to rent a children’s movie, since it has behaved good. It has taken responsibility for its actions and stood up for things it did. That is rewarded now, by letting the kid see a children’s movie of its choice. I never tell if there is a reward, I don’t want to. I just wait and suddenly there is a token of apprication. Kids also need consecvenses of their bad actions, since otherwise they never learn. The rules stipulated in advance. It ain’t easy being a parent. I don’t think many parents dare speak about their kids. Many people hush hush when kids do wrong and some kids continue making the same mistakes over and over again. Some more important than others. To many judge parents. To many rules, to many lies. To many people trying to have opinions about parenting. Scientists do not agree, studies do not agree. There are differences in world views, culture, experiences and those reflect parenting and society rules. I think Swedens rules are bad. There is very little acceptance for people that are different. Very little is sometimes enough to be different, at least in Sweden. I think that those that make the rules might have nice intentions, but sometimes the rules are wrong. They are not implemented right. Sometimes everything is so…stupid. I ain’t telling. I ain’t suggesting. I am just seeing. I am just fed up with the Swedish mentality. It is wrong in some ways and so right in other ways. Ambivalent feelings.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , , , ,