Gamla Sci-fi filmer på nätet

Varför inte se en gammal sci-fi-film på nätet? Abyss är lika underhållande som när den kom 1989. Det är väl en A-klass-film om vi nu ska klassa filmernas kvalité. Den håller måttet än idag. Den är rätt lång, över 2h, men trevlig underhållning för den som inte har råd och hyra film exempelvis. Hoppas du gillar den.

Source: Youtube.com

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , , , , , , , , , ,