Bummer for Greenpeace

Not even the environmentalist always make right choices. Greenpeace had an action, according to DN, in South Peru and they made sours on the grounds that will last for a long time on a cultural heritage. All for what? A Greenpeace action with letters written about future change and renewable energy. Sigh. They could have manipulated the text in the computer… so why didn’t they? I mean, the place is forbidden for us to visit, even for them. Sometimes people make stupid choices. I think this was an unfortunate one for Greenpeace. Perhaps they didn’t know walking could damage the grounds. Shit happens.

Source:

http://www.dn.se/nyheter/varlden/greenpeace-anklagas-for-att-ha-forstort-varldsarv/

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories RecycleTags, , , , , , , , , ,