Attended an interview

I was at a interview. It was a nice group of people. I could do the job, however… will I find it interesting enough? Will I be bored? Will I be good enough? Would I do a good job? I have no idea. I have never worked with this target group before. I have never worked at such a company in Stockholm before. I haven’t had such an employer before. I have no idea if I would like the job or not. I didn’t get the feel. I like my current arrangement. It lasts a couple of more months. Feels bad to end it one month in advance… I think I will not end it in advance for another job. I think it is bad to do so. It wouldn’t be nice. I rather do a job as my one-day-job than the other job. However this job is just a temp job and not a regular employment. The interview was for a regular job. I have no idea about the salary either… that is important. If I should accept that type of job it would have to pay enough for my satisfaction. I wouldn’t want to lower any insurances for such a job.

Well. We’ll just have to se how it goes. I didn’t get the other job… so why would I get this one? They are interviewing so many. The chance is so little… and the salary… I have no idea. Perhaps the salary is low, then the job will be totally uninteresting. I already have a job right now, I won’t just take any desperate chance for a job… it isn’t my dream job…

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , , , , , , ,