It was so unexpected

One person, who I have known since the person was born, gave me a “love token”. The person said it loved me unconditionally and that I was the person it loved the most in the whole world no matter what I ever did in my life. Thanks for that. I am like a sibling to that person. It is great to know that someone loves me a lot. It is a platonic unconditional love, just as if a birth parent or child would love the parent or child.

I love many people unconditionally, not just one. I love a lot. I wonder why that is so? But the persons that would like my love unconditionally are probably not the ones. Hehe. I am very demanding… and therefore I guess my love for them is not unconditional. But there are people whom I love unconditionally, no matter how stupid they might be. I do not even love my partner unconditionally. Imagine that. I would leave my partner if my expected requirements started to fail on each point. What does that say about me? Lucky those that I love unconditionally… They can be total assholes if they want…

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , , , , , ,