Döden kommer till alla – Death comes to us all

One day death stands nocking on your door. Birth, Life and Death are all parts of life. Natural events so to speak.

I am thinking should I, or should I not? I have the option of attending a funeral. But that day I would have to bring along my child and I do not think a funeral is suiting for a wild one. Well, I am going to perhaps get a baby sitter. But then again… it is bugging to travel with a child. So I was thinking of perhaps just sending flowers. I browsed through the flower arrangements. I wanted one… that was shaped as a heart, it was very suiting for Valentine like today. However the funeral is later on.

I however thought of that flower arrangement as to expensive. My parents always buy a big arrangement… but this time they are not attending. I like red roses, I also like multicoloured arrangements. I do not know which to choose. If I would attend I could make my own. Hmm… So I have something to think about.

This article had a link to youtu.be/Kic1nMkuX2M originally, a song about memories of people, but YouTube no longer had the song three years later. Den här artikeln hadfe låten är av Favorit – den heter Ett Minne, men jag hittar inte längre låten på YouTube.

 

 

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , , , , , , , , ,