Productive day

Yet another productive day, however no time left for blogging. I have now finally…. after a waiting period of all summer and autumn finally gotten my spouse and me to montage the new fence. I took the old one down in the beginning of the summer and couldn’t find me or anyone in the family or the neighbour to set up the new one. Today I said it had to be set up. We couldn’t leave the fence standing directly on the ground for the winter. It would be destroyed. What a waste of material and money. And the environment. Now the fence is up, standing there nicely built. I am so glad. So a new door and a new fence, what a difference on the house! Necessary. I have had a rotten fence for all the years I have been living here… yeah! I wonder how long the previous persons living her had the rotten fence? My neighbour made it worse. She put her fingers on it and made a hole…. not that nice on the terrace… with a big whole to the neighbours garden. Haha. Well she then “fixed” it… and I had a patch of a different colour on my side. It looked terrible. Imagine seeing that each time you are in your small garden… well anyways now it is finally fixed… after some years.

Well, I like productive days like both days this weekend have been. Some “must” are off my list. Thanks for that. Hope you also had a productive weekend, no matter what you did.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , , ,