Some trackbacks are pretty strange

Some put trackbacks on articles I write and the places were their IP addresses are located is sometimes amusing. Today there were three trackbacks from a place with a old gothic monastery, today asylum for mentally ill patients. Strange things can happen tracking IP numbers on people writing comments. I usually do not look up the IP numbers on commenters, but when it’s like spam I actually do. I wanna see were the spammers are located and therefore I look ’em up sometimes. Today all three different number were are the German monastery. Pretty funny actually.

If you wanna check it out it was Haina Kloster.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories Information technologyTags, , , ,