Unleashed Swedish Police dog killed a little terrier

A leashed terrier and his owner where out walking and around a corner there was a unleashed Police dog. The Police dog took off and killed the little terrier. 2 bites in the neck and the veterinarians couldn’t save the dog, so it later died. What a death to a 11,5-year-old dog. For this the owner only gets 1500SEK, according to Aftonbladet.se. The police dog is still on duty (according to Aftonbladet.se). If it wouldn’t have been a police dog it would have been killed by the state. I think this dog is dangerous, it should have been gagged. I think that the owner should get 10 000 SEK at least, since that is what it costs for her to buy a new terrier. Loosing a dear friend can never be replaced with money. It must have been a real trauma for the owner. Bad dog. Sad dog. One killed dog. One killer dog.

Source 20120917:

http://www.aftonbladet.se/nyheter/article15456302.ab

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories Animals, Bad thingsTags, , , , , , , , , , , ,