Reading takes time

I have been reading about 40 pages in the couple of hours I had time to spend on the book between the job applications and normal life with all its must do’s.

I can almost feel the way around the company and some things I can even understand, since I come from the same industry. But she and I don´t have a similar background, I am more like here colleagues in competence, hence not working in that field though. I have however worked in strange work environments, with people like she is describing. So somewhat I can understand her feelings about the work place. So far it´s written pretty easy and maybe I will continue reading the book. If I wanted I would probably read the book within a week, but will see, I don´t know what comes along and pokes on my attention.

I also want to write a book, but I cannot get myself to do it every day. I am not much for one project to long… I wonder why? Maybe I am so used to change so that state is more normal than doing the same for to long… on the other hand I am used to do the same thing every day, so why not write a book? *Sigh* I don’t know, maybe my book would be to boring. I have a filter, I don’t wanna say everything, even though I am an open minded person. Actually if I would give a book I probably would let a lawyer hand it in… without my name on it. Being a secret author would suite me well. I would then do my deeds for the world with the money I had over, if I would be a successful author… haha. Well, since no book is oncoming, then this still will only be a non realised fantasy. Blogging is som much easier, isn’t it?

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories Life