Continued reading

Facebook logo
Facebook logo (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I have now read some more in the book Boy Kings. I have come to a point where I even hate Facebook even more. I really wish that Facebook did no exist and everyone left Facebook. It is a bad company as I have felt from the beginning. I always said it was not for me, but hence everyone got it I tested it. Tested it for a while, just to understand it. I did not like it. If nothing Facebook really needs my competence, since they seem to lack it totally. But working for Facebook would be like working for the devil. Actually I think that Facebook is the devils work in many ways, it’s so bad.

Yeah I know in what matters it can be good, but then we have people and Facebook limitations added on it and the good isn’t much worth. I actually think that Facebook, when reading the book Boy Kings, is a bad company. I felt that when seeing the Social network movie too. I already dislike the Facebook phenomena and its employees even though I have only met their code and not the persons behind it. The code is evil in so many ways. I just would recommend everyone to unlist from Facebook. I don’t think that Facebook is good for anyone, not considering the price.

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories Bad thingsTags, , , , , , , , , ,