Even celebrities take more responsiblity than many politicians

I enjoy celebrities trying to change the world to a better place. I admire any person trying to take a stand. It can be just through talking to a fellow human being, writing a comment, but the most important thing of all – taking a stand. And allowing one self to share ones opinion. I think everyone, anywhere in the world should be able to say their opinion, but this is far from the reality in many cases.

According to Aftonbladet George Clooney, a Hollywood actor, has taken a stand. He and 13 other people, have tried to inform the world of what is happening in Sudan. He wants the world to do something in order to hinder a war. He got arrested for taking a stand. This is what can happen if people take a stand. But if no-one takes a stand – how can we then change the world to a better place? We most dare to take a stand in order to make this world a better place.

Read more about Clooney (20120317):

http://www.aftonbladet.se/nojesbladet/article14537265.ab

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories PoliticsTags, , , , ,