Who imagines they are going to crasch with 52 cars?

I don’t think any of the drivers in Germany that crashed into each other one day this week imagined that they would be in a 52-car-accident. What are the odds for a car crash with so many cars? There was no nature disaster and such, just a really bad high way accident. Well… strange. Why 52 cars? 5 is the number for balance and two sound like too… and adding 5+2 is seven which in numerology means human… so maybe God wants to say Balance to human? Maybe its a type of critique that we should not drive cars as much and such? What do you think? So is this an accident or a warning? What do you think?

Source 20111120:
http://www.aftonbladet.se/nyheter/article13958418.ab

Published by: humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I don't want and I don't take passangers. You may read as a reader and let your role be as a reader and commenter. No more than that. My art stays here, with me, don't copy, don't quote, don't reblog, I claim all my copyright rights according to Swedish law according to Upphovsrättslagen, so look and listen for free here on my property only, thanks. You accept the terms if you visit this site. This is my cyberspace and you are the visitor. Have a nice experience. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word. Use none violent actions to change the world.

Categories LifeTags, , , ,