To all of you in the world that think that freedom of speach is important – listen up!

The domains www.intressant.se, www.nyligen.se, www.knuff.se, www.bloggkartan.se block people who react to the society and exercise the freedom of speech. Nothing on my page is outside the limits of what is possible to write about in our country Sweden. Still I get blocked from the mentioned sites. They choose to censure me. Isn’t it very interesting? If I was just talking nonsense, what’s the point in blocking me? I can just laugh about it. I guess I hit a nerve to the elite when I comment this. So this Johan, that hosts the above sites. Who is he? Why does he block the critique against the Swedish society? I just wonder why. Who is trying to block freedom of speech?

So all you freedom fighters – help out, will you? Thanks. You can always write about it.

