Rented a movie

I know, I am perhaps old fashioned, renting movies, but I am not into downloading like the new generation is. I am to old for such things. Haha. Well I didn’t expect the movie to be four hours long. I could stand watching more than a bit over an hour today. I guess I will have to look one hour each day. The movie is strange. It is also somewhat boring, but not bad so far. I will most likely make a review of it later on. We’ll just have to see, won’t we?

Why such a long film? I think 1,5 hours is “lagom”, as we say in Sweden. If you do not understand the meaning of lagom, look it up somewhere. Sweden is unique for having such a word.

About humane living

I am a driver, not just a bystander. I react, when seeing, through the democratic power of the word.

Posted on August 11, 2014, in Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 301 other followers

